descriptionGeeXboX 1.2 fixes branch
ownerBenjamin Zores <ben@geexbox.org>
last changeTue, 17 Nov 2009 22:54:37 +0100
changes
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 22:54:37 +0100 Benjamin Zores fix glibc build with as/ld >= 2.20 default tip
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 09:32:57 +0200 Mathieu Schroeter Added tag v1.2.4 for changeset 69f67d529435
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 09:32:30 +0200 Mathieu Schroeter 1.2.4 release v1.2.4
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 09:53:29 +0200 Mathieu Schroeter store jpegsrc.v6b on GeeXboX server
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 09:52:37 +0200 Mathieu Schroeter store syslinux-3.72 on GeeXboX server
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 19:40:52 +0200 Mathieu Schroeter revert r6448; many people are complaining because the CSS descrambling is broken since this patch
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 18:22:48 +0200 Benjamin Zores Added tag v1.2.3 for changeset 08f190c38462
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 18:04:03 +0200 Benjamin Zores release 1.2.3 v1.2.3
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 17:58:28 +0200 Benjamin Zores tree 61166516edd5
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 17:45:25 +0200 Benjamin Zores tree 8a6d828b1bbf
...
tags
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 09:32:30 +0200 v1.2.4
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 18:04:03 +0200 v1.2.3
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 21:54:15 +0200 v1.2.2
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 23:09:32 +0100 v1.2.1
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 15:17:54 +0100 v1.2
Sun, 28 Dec 2008 15:56:25 +0100 v1.2-beta3
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 13:42:25 +0100 v1.2-beta2
Sat, 01 Nov 2008 21:06:36 +0100 v1.2-beta1
Sun, 01 Jul 2007 22:57:20 +0200 v1.1
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 12:02:22 +0200 v1.1-rc4
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 22:54:37 +0100 62e7a891a593 default
...